65°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Iowa State University lists dean's list

Published: Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:01 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, July 21, 2014 12:20 p.m. CDT

AMES, Iowa — Iowa State University has released its spring 2014 dean’s list. Area students who made the list are Christopher Butts of Buda, Emily Passini of Dalzell, Nathaniel Kingry of Ladd, Ryan Marion of Princeton, Molly Scott of Spring Valley, Trevin Kennedy of Walnut and Donna McCune of Walnut.

Students named to the dean’s list must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News