Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

BCR Track and Field Athletes of the Year

2014 — Caleb Strom, Princeton

2013 — Logan Hoffert, Bureau Valley

2012 — Adam Weidner, Bureau Valley

2011 — Scott Janusick, Hall

2010 — Scott Janusick, Hall

2009 — Adam Sanden, Bureau Valley

2008 — Matt Hassler, Hall

2007 — Garrett Barnas, Bureau Valley

2006 — Josh Wilkinson, Bureau Valley

2005 — Evan Holschbach, Jeff Scoma, Princeton

2004 — Michael Grieve, Bureau Valley

2003 — Chris Safranski, St. Bede

2002 — Jason Bill, Bureau Valley

2001 — Mike Behrens, Bureau Valley

2000 — Randy Bill, Bureau Valley

1999 — D.J. Glynn, Hall

1998 — D.J. Glynn, Hall; Nathan Norman, Princeton

1997 — Devin Johnson, Nathan Norman, Princeton

1996 — Matthew Keutzer, LaMoille; Nathan Norman, Princeton

1995 — Jeremie Carlson, Princeton

1994 — Joel Eckberg, Walnut

1993 — Mike McLane, LaMoille

1992 — Pat Klimaszewski, DePue

1991 — Greg Groat, Princeton

1990 — Greg Groat, Princeton

1989 — Al Layton, Princeton

1988 — Randy Allen, Princeton

Loading more