Light Rain and Breezy
43°FLight Rain and BreezyFull Forecast

Illinois Valley SHRM officers

Published: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 12:26 p.m. CDT • Updated: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 12:28 p.m. CDT

The Illinois Valley Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) 2014 Board members are Beth Heaton (front row, from left), president; JoAnn Johnson, treasurer; Sarah Krisch, president elect; and Jen Wier-Buck, secretary; Kay Redshaw (back row, from left), HRCI director; Pat Walters, workforce readiness director; and Rob Lentz, professional development director. Not pictured are Deb Clausen, past president; Roy Camacho, membership director and Kathy Bulat, programs director.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News