47°FOvercastFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Raffle winners announced

Published: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 12:50 p.m. CDT

DEPUE — The DePue/Bureau County Democrats have announced the winners of its yearly raffle. Winners were Kelli Harrison, $1,000; Janice Wamhoff and Dan Aussem, $250 each; and Jim Benke, Lisa Holocker, Carpenters Local 195, Kendra Pagoria and Ralph Newell, $100 each.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!