Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

BCR Runners of the Year

BCR Runners

of the Year

2017 — Haley Weidner, BV

2016 — Haley Weidner, BV

2015 — Haley Weidner, BV

2014 — Haley Weidner, BV

2013 — Zoe Mead, Princeton

2012 — Regan Weidner, BV

2011 — Liz Mosbach, Hall; Regan Weidner, Bureau Valley

2010 — Haley Adams, Princeton

2009 — Liz Mosbach, Hall

2008 — Liz Mosbach, Hall

2007 — Alisa Baron, BV

2006 — Alisa Baron, BV

2005 — Molly VonHolten, BV

2004 — Molly VonHolten, Jessica Reis, Alisa Baron, Bureau Valley

2003 — Ashley Denis, Hall

2002 — Beka Faber, Princeton

2001 — Beka Faber, Princeton

2000 — Trisha Lengfelder, Princeton; Debbie Amrein, BV

1999 — Trisha Lengfelder, Princeton; Lexie Burrows, BV; Sarah Slevin, St. Bede

1998 — Sarah Slevin, St. Bede

1997 — Janet Draper, BV

Loading more