Partly Cloudy
71°FPartly CloudyFull Forecast

Contact Us

Bureau County Republican
800 Ace Road
Princeton, IL 61356
Phone: (815) 875-4461
Fax: (815) 875-1235

Office hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
E-mail: customerservice@bcrnews.com

For your convenience the Bureau County Republican has established the following e-mail addresses. Not all users check email daily, so please call for urgent needs.

Obituaries may be emailed to news@bcrnews.com. The obituary deadline is 2 p.m. each Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

news@bcrnews.com
all general correspondence and to submit news

sports@bcrnews.com
to submit sports related information

opinion@bcrnews.com
submit your opinion here

circulation@bcrnews.com
for your question about delivery

classified@bcrnews.com
inquire about or place your classified line ads here

advertising@bcrnews.com
inquire about or send your ad copy here

printing@bcrnews.com
all your commercial printing needs and questions

Staff Contacts
Publisher - Sam Fisher .................... sfisher@bcrnews.com
Editor - Terri Simon .................... tsimon@bcrnews.com
Associate Editor - Rita Roberts .................... rroberts@bcrnews.com
Sports Editor - Kevin Hieronymus .................... khieronymus@bcrnews.com
Circulation Manager - Abbie Clark .................... aclark@bcrnews.com
Commercial/IT Manager - Mona Cruse .................... mcruse@bcrnews.com
     

National Video