Digital Access

Digital Access
Access and all Shaw Media Illinois content from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Area students graduate from IVCC

OGLESBY — A total of 351 students graduated this spring at Illinois Valley Community College. Area graduates include:

Dalzell — Sophia Antle, Nathaniel Draper, Reilly Leonatti and Chris Liesse.

DePue — Gavin Garcia and Cristina Lopez.

Henry — Kendra Nauman and Visar Salihu.

LaMoille — Rylee Cromwell, Will Flanagan and Morgan Sadnick.

Ladd — Simon Burcham and Dalton Little.

Malden — Elizabeth Serrano.

Ohio — Jacqueline Kramer.

Princeton — Jessalyn Blythe, Alison Brown, Paige Clift, Jeffrey Dove, Madeleine Eckard, Beth Elmore, Abigail Fiegenschuh, Crystal Fiegenschuh, Jessica Gleason, Mercedes Heinrich, Elizabeth Hendrix, Danielle Hickey, Jacey Jensen, Riley Johnson, Kaleb Klinefelter, Madison Kloster, Jack O’Connor, Maichen O’Donahue, Jessica Ongalo, Courtney Pointer, Marilyn Renner, Emma Roden, Kaelin Russelburg, Jocelyn Salazar, Sierra Smith, Jacquelyn Tobiasz, Yvonne Wandia and Colby Wittig.

Seatonville — Alan Ruiz.

Spring Valley — Charlie Albert, Joseph Corsale, Natasha Delaney, Jacqueline Gonzalez, Jade Hirschman, Madelyn Hultz, Jamie Jeffries, Olivia Jesse, Damien Love, Stacey Lyons, Jazmin Maldonado-Guzman, Destiny Morgan Delao, Olivia Novero, Erica Orozco, Teresa Sajuan, Lori Strader, Shawn Sullivan, Jessica Taber, Gina Weatherspoon, Kelsi Wozniak and Daniel Yanez.

Tiskilwa — Noah Currie and Kylee Mallery.

Walnut — Tara Schneider.

Loading more