Digital Access

Digital Access
Access bcrnews.com from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Celebrations

Make Someone Happy

• Happy birthday on Saturday, March 23, to Pam Pratt Marsh and Jen Johnson, and happy anniversary on Saturday, March 23, to Gary and Diane B…

Make Someone Happy

• To my wife, Carla Beaber, happy anniversary on Thursday, March 21. Thank you for 32 wonderful years. Love, Kevin.

Card shower for Bob Levitt

A card shower is being held to celebrate the 93rd birthday of Bob Levitt Sr. Cards may be sent to: Robert Levitt in care of Liberty Village,…

Make Someone Happy

• Happy birthday on Saturday, March 16, to Joanne Sheldon. From your friends at Princeton Rotary.…

Make Someone Happy

• Happy birthday on Wednesday, March 13, to Steve Bouslog, on Thursday, March 14, to Michael Stutzke and on Friday, March 15, to Jeff Martin…

Make Someone Happy

• Happy birthday on Wednesday, March 6, to Dawn Conerton, on Thursday, March 7, to Jill Waugamon and on Friday, March 8, to Scott Hartman. F…

Make Someone Happy

• Happy birthday on Saturday, March 2, to Ginger Freeberg and happy anniversary on Tuesday, March 5, to Pastor Scott and Trisha Schmidt. Fro…
Loading more